Millwoods Medical Clinic

Dr. Poulami Banerjee, MD, CCFP

Dr. Poulami Banerjee, MD, CCFP

Family Physician, Millwoods

Dr. Poulami Banerjee is building an all-inclusive family practice with an emphasis on continued care through all stages of life.

Sorry, not accepting new patients

Sorry, Dr. Poulami Banerjee is not accepting new patients at this time. If you are already her patient, you can book an appointment online or call 780-462-3008 to speak with our friendly staff.

Women's Health

All your women’s health and check-up needs.

All-inclusive Family Practice

Emphasis on continued care through all stages of life.

Fluent in English and Hindi

ConnectCare Medical Clinic Millwoods:
Tel: 780-462-3008
Fax: 780-462-3064
1756 34th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
T6T 1B1
Open in Google Maps
Thursday, 16 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 17 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 19 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 20 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 23 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 24 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 25 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 26 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 27 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 30 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 31 May 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 01 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 02 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 03 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 06 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 07 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 08 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 09 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 10 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 13 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 14 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 15 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 16 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 17 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 20 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 21 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 22 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 23 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 24 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 27 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 28 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 29 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 30 June 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 01 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 04 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 05 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 06 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 07 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 08 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 11 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Friday, 12 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 13 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Sunday, 14 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: Closed
Monday, 15 July 2024
  • Millwoods Medical: 9am - 5pm

*Please note: clinic is closed from noon to 1pm when open and hours are subject to change

Title Address Description
Millwoods Location
1762 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6T 1Y9, CanadaAddress: 1756 34th Ave. NW, Edmonton
Get Directions in Google Maps

Medical Clinic: +1-780-462-3008
Pharmacy: +1-780-665-4881